Buy all your VW California Accessories at the Club Shop Visit Shop

Brit stops Crowborough area?

Birty

Birty

Vehicle
Cali now sold
Can anyone advise if Britstops is a good site? Website for non members gives nothing away. I was particularly looking for Crowborough area (near to the centre) in The south east uk. I have arranged several nights at the caravanning and camping site in the town but also need the flexibility of just staying somewhere at short notice.. The camp site does seem too busy for 'turning up' with no flexibility. Also I need a place out of season/winter later in the year.. I will be using the Cali as a base whilst working in the area. (stay 3 nights in every 8) Up until August 2019! If britstop is no good then any other suggestions? Are there any good Apps out there? I find loads of info/sites locations etc but it would be great to have a one stop shop to simplify searching around all the different websites/pages etc.. I am new to camping and the cali but things do seem a little complex and I do struggle with the 'Book Early' practice...