Buy all your VW California Accessories at the Club Shop Visit Shop

First Thread Nerves

K

Kevin Wood

Vehicle
T5 SE 174
Good evening from Edinburgh, we the Wood family are considering purchasing a VW California in the latter part of this year or early 2016.

The forum looks friendly and very informative, to that end we thought it would be useful place to seek advice as we seriously consider purchasing a California.

Kevin

You have come to a great place. Welcome and ask away. There is a lot to learn and a lot of people willing to help you.

No need to feel nervous. I am a veteran of 18 months Cali ownership and before I bought I came here and asked all the silly questions under the sun. The result was that I made an informed choice that not for even one second have I regretted.

Welcome :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Hi Kevin and welcome. You will find lots of great info on here and we found David Millar at VW Commercials in Edinburgh really helpful when we were looking to buy.

we the Wood family are considering purchasing a VW California
Once the idea is in your head the deed will inevitably follow, sooner or later :D

I hope you find the forum useful, good luck in your deliberations :thumb

Colibn

:DHi and welcome , while waiting it will be very intresting reading here .
Getting to know the Cali is much more than reading the manual , or listening to the dealer when the key gets in you hands....
Think you do good to wait a while to order the socalled T6 , would not want one of the first out of the factory...considering what kind of defaults some get one a T5 thats years in production:D

Hi and welcome. All questions accepted here. :)

Steve

If you want to see one in detail I am in Edinburgh and have a 2014 SE.