Buy all your VW California Accessories at the Club Shop Visit Shop

Hello all, just purchased my first GC600,

E

Euronetmotors

Vehicle
Grand California 600
I have never been out in a caravan or a Motorhome of any kind. So glad i went for the GC600, from past experiences with golfs and beetles the VW clubs are awesome. Was going to book Tudor park for the meet up but a bit daunting considering everyone there is going to be up to speed and i Don’t want to seem like a complete newbie not knowing anything, but will probably book it anyway :) Wifey not interested in the slightest so its just me.
Will probably try out one night not too far away from me. Do i really need to go to a campsite or can i just wild camp as they call it?
Really looking forward to meeting other GC600 owners and getting ideas.
Already on Amazon buying all the bits i think I’ll need.

IMG_6431.jpeg

Lovely motor fella, and welcome. !
Spend a few (read 356 nights ) nights worth of reading up on what you need.
Where to start.
Don’t be afraid asking daft questions.
Once you are sat in the dark with a night lamp watching the sun go down.
With your fav tipple / hot choc/ Pepsi max / wotever! Then you’ll realise what you’ve been missing.
IMG_8504.jpeg

I have never been out in a caravan or a Motorhome of any kind. So glad i went for the GC600, from past experiences with golfs and beetles the VW clubs are awesome. Was going to book Tudor park for the meet up but a bit daunting considering everyone there is going to be up to speed and i Don’t want to seem like a complete newbie not knowing anything, but will probably book it anyway :) Wifey not interested in the slightest so its just me.
Will probably try out one night not too far away from me. Do i really need to go to a campsite or can i just wild camp as they call it?

View attachment 114032