Buy all your VW California Accessories at the Club Shop Visit Shop

UK Build Configure Disappeared

mooro26

mooro26

Vehicle
T6 Beach 150
Hi all, newbie here currently exploring & looking to spec a new build. Spent the last week reading these forums and using the build tool to explore the options I'd want - beach 7 seats. However, this morning the build tool disappeared whilst mid-build and isn't available at all now. Interesting to see if this for more accurate 2019 build spec and options will to be loaded or does it regularly dissapper for maintenance? Looking to buy during the PCP finance offer with £2k contribution. Ta!

Interesting to see if this for more accurate 2019 build spec and options will to be loaded or does it regularly dissapper for maintenance? Looking to buy during the PCP finance offer with £2k contribution. Ta!

Probably the new 2019 build spec, as you say. The configurator went down around a similar time last year (June or July I think). It was down for quite a few weeks and eventually came back with revised standard spec, changes to the options and new prices.

Thanks @Moakesy. Gonna call in to my local van centre, Manchester when I get back from holiday. Hopefully they'll have somebody more california aware than when I visited last time. Who didn't know how to slide the rear bench forward! :headbang

Thanks @Moakesy. Gonna call in to my local van centre, Manchester when I get back from holiday. Hopefully they'll have somebody more california aware than when I visited last time. Who didn't know how to slide the rear bench forward! :headbang

Incredible...!!

Both Preston and Liverpool dealerships get good feedback on their level of Cali knowledge. Would be worth making the extra travel time if you can. When spending that amount of money, knowing how to move a seat wouldn't seem too much to ask!! :)

Incredible...!!