Buy all your VW California Accessories at the Club Shop Visit Shop

Hiring this week, hope to order next

M

MicA

Vehicle
T6 Ocean 204 4Motion
Hey
I’m a newbie to the site, and what a great site it is! Thanks!

We’re hiring an Ocean this weekend and all being well we’ll be ordering one shortly after.... Maybe even next weekend....
We’re so excited and hoping the hire goes as well as we think it should.
Any suggestions for the hire? It looks like it’s gonna rain and we wonder how waterproof the roof sides are?
In the meantime I’m banboozling my mind with decisions galore. The options list is endless.
We’d be happy to hear your recommendations.

Thanks!!
Mic

Welcome on board .

Welcome to Cali life. Suggestions? Just enjoy your weekend and try to put the bamboozling to the background. I guess a glass of wine will help that process! ;)

If you enjoy a wet autumn weekend in the North East - just imagine how much fun you will have when its sunny - there arnt many on this site who dont think a California is a good idea - some of us even think the Beach is the way to go - have fun

Hey
I’m a newbie to the site, and what a great site it is!
Welcome Mic,

very new here myself and you will find most of what you are looking for on here every time you think of something and if not the forum is very vibrant and answers come very quickly to your questions.
But as others have said, enjoy with out worry and ask questions after.
The only thing I can think of is 'Safelock' if you don't want the alarm going off in the night every time someone moves lock the Cali from the inside using the door buttons not the remote.
A single click on the remote sets it but the door buttons don't and I think it also dead locks everything so anyone left on the inside can't get out.

aaaah.....life with a cali....love it. enjoy the trip.

20170805_182128.jpg

20170731_181709.jpg

20170731_212453.jpg

Hello, welcome and don't worry about the rain.