Buy all your VW California Accessories at the Club Shop Visit Shop

Build Date

California Rob

California Rob

VIP Member
Vehicle
T6.1 Ocean 204
Greeting to all.
Im new to the California scene for years i wanted an old campervan being the proud owner of a few old beetles.But the practicality of travelling around Europe sort of scared me a bit 55 mph to Poland.So i decided to spend the kids inheritance on a new van.(im going to text them when i get to poland with the news)
I actually ordered the van on the 8th of August was told 10 months to a year.I got a call from the dealer today to inform me he had a build week from VW week 42 so built end of October delivery end of November.(not set in stone) The strange thing is although im happy thats it coming a lot soon than expected i cant help but feel like im missing out on a lot of waiting time..Im only half way through youtube how can i take ownership of such a fine vehicle when i dont even know what pots to get....

Have a nice day everyone....

Greeting to all.
Im new to the California scene for years i wanted an old campervan being the proud owner of a few old beetles.But the practicality of travelling around Europe sort of scared me a bit 55 mph to Poland.So i decided to spend the kids inheritance on a new van.(im going to text them when i get to poland with the news)
I actually ordered the van on the 8th of August was told 10 months to a year.I got a call from the dealer today to inform me he had a build week from VW week 42 so built end of October delivery end of November.(not set in stone) The strange thing is although im happy thats it coming a lot soon than expected i cant help but feel like im missing out on a lot of waiting time..Im only half way through youtube how can i take ownership of such a fine vehicle when i dont even know what pots to get....

Have a nice day everyone....