Buy all your VW California Accessories at the Club Shop Visit Shop

Newbies to Cali's n campervanning.:))

K

Khris&Nichola

VIP Member
Hi all, really looking forward to the early Cali meet in may,it'll be our first one with our new Cali. So not sure what to expect but am sure it'll be great. See you in may from Nichola & Boston(our Cali).:))

Hi you two welcome to the Cali club. :thumb
It will be nice to see you at Wicksteed park. You will have a great time.
What's your Cali like? By the way
Colour, engine,goodies
Kev

Hi to you both, good to have you here. There's plenty to find out and simply pose a question and it will be answered pretty quickly. The meets sounds like it'll be good fun.
Cheers
Iain & Shani

Hi, I'm not that good with cars or campers but will learn fast, I was just bloody lucky as we won this one got it in dec.:))) it's 61 plate black called Boston the answer to the comp we won through, we had a silver VW bike rack on back and added a black bonnet bra. We just ordered the awning. Had our first road trip skiing in French alps in him in dec was brilliant and fab to drive, I just think its so clever what they fit into it like table in the slide door,chairs in the boot lid,amazing. Two very very happy Cali owners.:))

Hi Khris, Hi Nichola.
Looking forward to meeting you in May. What a brilliant way to get into Calis.
Luke

Hi Khris & Nichola, Welcome to the club !

How did you win the Cali if you dont mind me asking? What an excellent prize :thumb